Skip to Main Content
Coronavirus Updates: Click here for the status of library operations and how to access resources & services remotely

Earl S. Richardson Library: Contact Us

Library Departmental Listings

Departmental Email Addresses

Directors' Office - LibraryAdmin@morgan.edu

Circulation Desk - Library.Circulation@morgan.edu

Library Government Documents - library.govdocs@morgan.edu

Davis Room (Special Collections) - Davis.Room@morgan.edu

Makerspace - makerspace@morgan.edu

Director's Office

Richard Bradberry, PhD
richard.bradberry@morgan.edu
Director of Library Services
Room 312E
(443) 885-3488

Joanna Carey
joanna.carey@morgan.edu
Administrative Assistant
Room 312F
(443) 885-3488 / (443) 885-1701

Technical Services

Xiaoli Cheng
xiaoli.cheng@morgan.edu
Associate Director of Technical Services
Room 110C
(443) 885-1709

Onyewuchi Charles Mezu
onyewuchi.mezu@morgan.edu
Cataloging Library Technican
Room 110D
(443) 885-1714

Kathryn Donald
kathryn.donald@morgan.edu
Head: Acquisitions, Serials & Electronic Resources Management
Room 210B
(443) 885-1712

Danielle McKnight
danielle.mcknight@morgan.edu
Serials Library Technician
Room 210-1
(443) 885-3222

James Mensah
james.mensah@morgan.edu
Acquisition Library Technician
Room 201-3
(443) 885-1708

Maryanne Peterson
maryanne.peterson@morgan.edu
Acquisition Library Technician
Room 111A
(443) 885-3456

Public Services

Chris Iweha, MLS, MLIS, MSc.
chris.iweha@morgan.edu
Associate Director of Public Services
Room 312C
(443) 885-3478

Ayah Almahdi
Ayah.almahdi@morgan.edu
Administrative Assistant
Room 312
(443) 885-3479

Renise Johnson
renise.johnson@morgan.edu
Head Access Services/Systems Librarian
Room 130
(443) 885-1723

Donald Matthews
donald.matthews@morgan.edu
Interlibrary Loan Library Technician
Room 124-5 / 110-4
(443) 885-3457 / (443) 885-1721

Edgar Johnson
edgar.johnson@morgan.edu
Library Technician
Room 124-1
(443) 885-1721

Brandon Smith
brandon.smith@morgan.edu
Circulation Library Assistant
Room 124-7
(443) 885-3477

Jason Riggin
jason.riggin@morgan.edu
Instruction & Digital Initiatives Librarian
Room 221
(443) 885-1706

Bryan Fuller
bryan.fuller@morgan.edu
Reference & Government Documents Librarian
Room 113A
(443) 885-1705

Amina Hall
amina.hall@morgan.edu
Government Documents Library Technician
Room 124-3
(443) 885-1711

Eiyana Favers
eiyana.favers@morgan.edu
Stacks Supervisor
Room 129
(443) 885-1712

Mary Mason
mary.mason@morgan.edu
Office Clerk II, Stacks
Room 327
(443) 885-3472

VACANT
Library Assistant
Room 124-6
(443) 885-1710

Special Collections

Ida Jones, PhD
ida.jones@morgan.edu
Associate Director of Special Collections & University Archivist
Room 323A
(443) 885-4294

Everett Lovell
everett.lovell@morgan.edu
Library Technician
Room 323E
(443) 885-4628

Library Information Technology

Raul Valdez
raul.valdez@morgan.edu
Assistant Director of Information Technology
Room 131
(443) 885-3930

George Ongadi
george.ongadi@morgan.edu
IT Support Specialist
Room 132
(443) 885-4203

Cyrus Noorani
cyrus.noorani@gmail.com
IT Computer Operator
Room 131
(443) 885-4203

©2018 Morgan State University | 1700 East Cold Spring Lane Baltimore, Maryland 21251 | 443-885-3333 | Privacy | Accessibility