McClesky, J.A. (2014). Situational, transformational and transactional leadership and leadership development. (2014). Journal of Business Studies Quarterly, 5(4)
Retrieved from https://pdfs.semanticscholar.org/f584/807652909f1c90c5a647ebcea142d2260d9a.pdf
Citation Linket
Use the Citation Linker to quickly locate online fulltext articles in Research Port from a citation.
Whether a specific item is available online
Where you can find items in the USMAI system
Where Morgan has full-text links to journals
To find articles on a topic
Books online
Search the Catalog
Databases
Business Source CompleteThis link opens in a new windowBusiness Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the ultimate collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886 are included. In addition to the searchable cited references, Business Source Complete contains detailed author profiles for the most-cited authors in the database. Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Complete is the overwhelmingly superior database for full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic EditionThis link opens in a new windowNearly 600 Scholarly full text titles covering nursing and allied health, 450 of these are peer-reviewed titles about 400 more titles are indexed and abstracted. Includes full text from titles such as: Creative Nursing, Issues in :Comprehensive Pediatric Nursing; Community Health Nursing; Jouranl of Nursing Management; Patient Care for the Nurse Practitions; lLinical Pharmacology
Journal Search
Use ExLibris to search for FREE full-text articles in your favorite academic journals.
Use CANVA to create a infograph your team will never forget.
